Beware the Green Dragon

I don’t understand how protecting and respecting the environment is anti-Christian, but there is a new group who warns us of the Green Dragon as reported in The Tennessean this morning.

Oh, and there is a poll. I’m amazed at the results so far:

5 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    I don’t get it either but I have been pretty much written off by family because I’m an environmentalist and my faith has been questioned.

  2. 3

    Corinne Rider said,

    I can only ask, how can one’s faith be questioned with regard to being environmentally concerned? If God created Heaven and Earth are we not obliged to care for and preserve Earth in his name?

  3. 5

    I am a little confused. If we recycle and take care of the planet that we need then aren’t we in someway protecting God’s work?


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a comment