Blog Action Day

I’ve been busy trying to find clients for my business to write anything officially for Blog Action Day.

The World Wildlife Fund is conducting an “Act for our Future” campaign that I would like to recommend to my readers. Let’s encourage the U.S. Senate to act on climate legislation. I’ve emailed my Senators this week to urge them to vote “yes” on climate legislation.

(I’ve also emailed and called them to support healthcare reform and the public option, but that is another blog.)

Have a great day. Do something good for the environment today. Plant a tree. Pick up trash in your neighborhood. Appreciate and give thanks for this great place called earth.

Leave a Reply

