Every Bite Is Pure Joy

PureJoy_1712When I first began photographing the trash I find for my PlanetTrash blog, I always took pictures of McDonald’s litter because there was so much of it around.

Later I read that McDonald’s trash is the most common in Britain. I agree that it is the most common fast food litter that I find.

I have not photographed any McDonald’s litter in quite a while. I could not resist photograghing this bag because of the tagline: Every Bite Is Pure Joy.

Every bite of the honeydew melon I ate earlier today was pure joy. I do not associate pure joy with any food item from McDonalds.

Leave a Reply

