Where PlanetTrash

While this is my favorite blog to write, I am spending all of my energy these days looking for contract work. Most of my writing is about this at my other blog, Life in ObamaNation.

Life in ObamaNation was started after the election because I wanted to chronicle my feelings about this historical presidency. Instead the blog has become a chronicle of my and my husband’s unemployment.

I’ll continue to post here regularly, but my energy these days is to find contract work to support myself in this horrible economic downturn.

Keep Earth Beautiful.

Leave a Reply

