Hang on to Your Balloon

ChickBallon_1546I’m not sure how this balloon with a Chick-fil-A logo arrived on my street, but I’m glad I rescued it before it was washed into a storm drain or picked up by wildlife.

I’m not even sure where there is a Chick-fil-A restaurant in my area.

One more time, folks, balloons are hazardous to the environment. Dispose of them properly.

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    Wii Fan said,

    Cheers for the fantastic information – I had fun reading it! I always love looking at this blog. 🙂


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

