Curbside Recycling Comes to Bellevue This Week

Curbside recycling bins will be delivered this week to those in the 37221 area who have signed up for this service. It is not too late to sign up. Go to www.recyclingnashville.com with any questions. If you need personal assistance, please email curbside@earthsavers.org.

This is a great service. Please recycle. If you don’t sign up for this service, please continue to take your recyclables to the Bellevue DropOff Center.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Susan Caro said,

    Hello and WELCOME to Bellevue! I just found out about you from a neighbor here
    at 214 Belle Forest Condominiums. So glad you’re here! I would like to get the price for curbside if I bring the container to the curbside of my unit. Would it then be
    the same price as if in a house, curbside? If I had the container on the front patio,
    visible on pick up day, would the cost be higher? Once I have this information, I would like to sign up ASAP. Thanks so much!
    Susan Caro
    Belle Forest Condominiums
    214 Old Hickory Blvd. #178
    Nashville 37221-7008

  2. 2

    Shirley Tomlin said,

    I cannot login to the site to start up my pick up time. The phone is laughable as I cannot get anyone to answer directly. I don’t remember being given a password and my cart number (E0047497) does not work as a password. I need to speak to someone at recyclenashville.com.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

