But the Trash Continues

Although I got laid off from my job that I had had for almost ten years, the piles of illegal trash continue. Here’s a sign I removed from the neighborhood:

handmadesign_1194Of course, I may be having my own yard sale soon.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Steve Barton said,

    Just found your blog and have not checked out recent entries. I often remove illegal signs in my neighborhood and city but I look at the yard sale signs as tolerable as long as they don’t stay up past the day the sale is over. Have never seen one up too early — have seen a place that was putting them up for every weekend and I started disposing of those…

    All the best in your anti-trash efforts,
    Steve Barton
    Dunwoody, Georgia


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

