Don’t Trash Your Lunch Bag

Someone ate lunch along the brick wall along West End Avenue and left his trash. His name was John (visible on the brown bag).

When I walked by a few minutes earlier, I noticed a homeless man with a grocery cart full of aluminum cans. I’m glad that he picked up the cans. I’m not sure if he left this mess, or if it was left by one of the workers in the office towers in the area.

Anyway, it’s a great idea to brown bag your lunch. I do it almost every day, but please, clean up the mess.

It’s a short post tonight. I’m getting ready to watch the Biden/Palin debate.

Leave a Reply

