Now Back to Found Trash

This site is not to report the Nashville gas crisis, although I will continue to give daily updates until the situation improves.

While waiting for the bus on West End Avenue Monday night, I found this Tennessee Titans car flag on the sidewalk. I’ve never bought car flags. As any I’ve wanted, I’ve just picked up off the street after they blew off someone else’s car. At one time, I had an American flag, Nashville Predators and the once popular Tennessee Volunteers car flags.

Unfortunately, putting a flag on my car no longer appeals to me. Someone else can have this one. I’m not sure why it was discarded. The Titans are 3-0.

Leave a Reply

