More Ill-Maintained Property

When I walked to the Bellevue Announcements sign a few days ago, not only did I find hazardous sidewalks, I passed a house with this in the back. Unfortunately, this rubbish has been here for the twelve years that I have lived in the area.

There is a straight back chair in the loft of the barn. With all the winds we get in the spring, I can’t believe that it hasn’t blown away.

I’ve often wondered what wildlife is living and has ravished through this area.

Since this is on private property, the owner can do whatever he wants. Only if it is declared a health hazard will something be done.

When I get off the interstate and see this tub on a fence post, I know each night that I’m almost home:

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    green blog said,

    Certain people are just ignorant or they just don’t care or too busy to bother about it. Well, that shows what kind of world we are living in right now.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

