How to Decrease Air Conditioner Efficiency

Back when I was showing all the fast food trash on Newsom Station Road, a reader accused me of staging the photographs because everything was so new looking. She said that “you ate it, threw it down and shot it.”

I’ve never staged any photo of found litter, including this one. I just happened to be walking through Riverwalk Subdivision, when this caught my eye. A newspaper flyer had floated by someone’s air conditioning system and was sucked into it.

I carry my digital camera almost everywhere. This is the consequence of working for a man who is a social media innovator.

One day I may see Yeti tossing a Bud Light can from a pick up truck. Or better yet, maybe Yeti will be photographed picking up litter along the road.

1 Response so far »

  1. 1

    They do not generally have specific BTU ratings because the technology has varying efficiency, depending on the conditions. Air Conditioner


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

