Sports Trash Talk

I’ve found car flags from sports teams, when I’ve been walking or riding my bicycle. I’ve shown a small antenna University of Tennessee football helmet and a University of Kentucky Wildcat Paw car magnet on this blog. It’s no surprise that this Vanderbilt University plastic cup was lying on the side of the road this week. And I don’t think it came from their chemistry lab.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    E said,

    I know what you mean i used to live in the house on 31st with the big yard people would show every game day and trash it… well i figured i would charge tham and they would stop camping in my yard but no , they kept showing up. when it was all said and done i would make about 150 a game to pickup trash from my own yard.

  2. 2

    planettrash said,

    What a great idea to make some money and avoid littering!


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

