Big Burrito

This burrito was reheating itself on the sidewalk today, when I found it on the street a few yards from US Border Cantina. I think it’s beef or possibly bean. The diner probably was walking along and dropped it, because we aren’t supposed to walk and eat at the same time.

Because the diner didn’t pick it up, we have a rat population along West End. I haven’t seen them, but others I know and trust have. I have seen the big rat trap boxes along some old apartments in the area.

Sweet!

Leave a Reply

