The Top and Bottom of Trash

The Top of TrashThe bottom of litter

As I was out walking, I found the top of a shoebox tossed in the grass. About 25 feet away, I found the bottom of the shoebox. How lazy! It’s recycleable cardboard.

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    kizze21 said,

    So what did you do with the shoebox?

  2. 2

    planettrash said,

    I left it, but we have a clean up scheduled for the area in a couple of weeks. I was on a walk with my dog. I do go out about once a week and pick up litter around my neighborhood.


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

